Cbus Super Stadium at Night

WHAT'S ON

UPCOMING EVENTS:
Sat 02 Mar
Gates Open 5:00 PM
Start time 6:30 PM

GC Titans v Brisbane Broncos

The Gold Coast Titans take on the Brisbane Broncos in what will be both teams last major hit out prior to the commencement of the 2019 NRL Telstra Premiership.

Gates Open 5:00pm.
Curtain Raiser (O'Dwyer Shield) Kick Off 5:05pm.
NRL Kick Off 6:30pm.


Don’t miss out on the local derby!

Sun 17 Mar
Gates Open 2:30 PM
Start time 5:10 PM

GC Titans v Canberra Raiders

The Gold Coast Titans will take on the Canberra Raiders on Sunday 17 March for Round 1 of the 2019 NRL season.

Gates Open 2:30pm.
QLD Intrust Super Cup Curtain Raiser (Teams TBC) Kick Off 2:35pm.
NRL Kick Off 5:10pm.

Fri 12 Apr
Gates Open 3:50 PM
Start time 6:00 PM

GC Titans v Penrith Panthers

The Gold Coast Titans will take on the Penrith Panthers on Friday 12 April for Round 5 of the 2019 NRL season.

Gates Open 3:50pm.
Curtain Raiser (Teams TBC) Kick Off 3:55pm.
NRL Kick Off 6:00pm.

Sun 21 Apr
Gates Open 11:55 AM
Start time 2:00 PM

GC Titans v Newcastle Knights

The Gold Coast Titans will take on the Newcastle Knights on Sunday 21 April for Round 6 of the 2019 NRL season.

Gates Open 11:55am.
1st Curtain Raiser (Titans v Broncos Women's Touch Football) Kick Off 12:00pm.
2nd Curtain Raiser (Titans v Broncos Men's Touch Football) Kick Off 12:40pm.

NRL Kick Off 2:00pm.

Sat 18 May
Gates Open 12:30 PM
Start time 3:00 PM

GC Titans v Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

The Gold Coast Titans will take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs on Saturday 18 May for Round 10 of the 2019 NRL season.

Gates Open 12:30pm.
Curtain Raiser (Teams TBC) Kick Off 12:35pm.
NRL Kick Off 3:00pm.

Sun 02 Jun
Gates Open 2:00 PM
Start time 4:05 PM

GC Titans v North Queensland Cowboys

The Gold Coast Titans will take on the North Queensland Cowboys on Sunday 2 June for Round 12 of the 2019 NRL season.

Gates Open 2:00pm.
1st Curtain Raiser (Women's Titans v Warriors Touch Football) Kick Off 2:05pm.
2nd Curtain Raiser (Men's Titans v Warriors Touch Football) Kick Off 2:45pm.
NRL Kick Off 4:05pm.

Fri 14 Jun
Gates Open 3:50 PM
Start time 6:00 PM

GC Titans v New Zealand Warriors

The Gold Coast Titans will take on the New Zealand Warriors on Friday 14 June for Round 14 of the 2019 NRL season.

Gates Open 3:50pm.
Curtain Raiser (Teams TBC) Kick Off 3:55pm.
NRL Kick Off 6:00pm.

Sat 29 Jun
Gates Open 12:30 PM
Start time 3:00 PM

GC Titans v Manly Warringah Sea Eagles

The Gold Coast Titans will take on the Manly Warringah Sea Eagles on Saturday 29 June for Round 15 of the 2019 NRL season.

Gates Open 12:30pm.
Curtain Raiser (Teams TBC) Kick Off 12:35pm.
NRL Kick Off 3:00pm.

Sun 21 Jul
Gates Open 11:55 AM
Start time 2:00 PM

GC Titans v Melbourne Storm

The Gold Coast Titans will take on the Melbourne Storm on Sunday 21 July for Round 18 of the 2019 NRL season.

Gates Open 11:55pm.
1st Curtain Raiser (Women's Titans v Eels Touch Football) Kick Off 12:00pm.
2nd Curtain Raiser (Men's Titans v Eels Touch Football) Kick Off 12:40pm.
NRL Kick Off 2:00pm.

Sat 27 Jul
Gates Open 3:05 PM
Start time 5:30 PM

GC Titans v Brisbane Broncos

The Gold Coast Titans will take on the Brisbane Broncos on Saturday 27 July for Round 19 of the 2019 NRL season.

Gates Open 3:00pm.
Deadly Choices Curtain Raiser Kick Off 3:05pm.

NRL Kick Off 5:30pm.

Fri 16 Aug
Gates Open 3:50 PM
Start time 6:00 PM

GC Titans v Parramatta Eels

The Gold Coast Titans will take on the Parramatta Eels on Friday 16 August for Round 22 of the 2019 NRL season.

Gates Open 3:50pm.
Curtain Raiser Women's (Teams TBC) Kick Off 3:55pm.

NRL Kick Off 6:00pm.

Sat 07 Sep
Gates Open 5:20 PM
Start time 7:30 PM

GC Titans v St. George Illawarra Dragons

The Gold Coast Titans will take on the St. George Illawarra Dragons on Saturday 7 September for Round 25 of the 2019 NRL season.

Gates Open 5:20pm.
Titans Elite Development Squad v TBC Curtain Raiser Kick Off 5:25pm.

NRL Kick Off 7:30pm.