Cbus Super Stadium at Night

WHAT'S ON

UPCOMING EVENTS:
Sun 22 Mar, 2020
Start time 5:15 PM

GC Titans v Parramatta Eels

GC Titans v Parramatta Eels*

Kick-off: 5.15pm

*Tickets on sale soon...

Sun 29 Mar, 2020
Start time 5:15 PM

GC Titans v Brisbane Broncos

GC Titans v Brisbane Broncos*

Kick-off: 5.15pm

*Tickets on sale soon...

Fri 24 Apr, 2020
Start time 6:00 PM

GC Titans v Wests Tigers

GC Titans v Wests Tigers*

Kick-off: 6pm

*Tickets on sale soon...

Sun 26 Apr, 2020
Gates Open 5:30 AM
Start time 6:30 AM

Gold Coast Running Festival

The 7 News Gold Coast Running Festival isn’t just a fun run, it’s a fun run festival that starts and finishes at one of the Gold Coast’s most iconic venues – Cbus Super Stadium!

Featuring five distinct race distances, the festival caters for everyone from the serious half marathon runner, to mums and dads who just want to get the kids out and have some family fun. Featuring the Half Marathon, 10km, 5km, 2.5km and 1Km options, there is something here for everyone.

Why not enter as a group? Not only is the 7 News Gold Coast Running Festival something fun and challenging to do as a group, it’s an excellent way to motivate your friends, club mates, colleagues and family members to achieve a personal challenge together.

Sat 16 May, 2020
Start time 3:00 PM

GC Titans v NZ Warriors

GC Titans v NZ Warriors*

Kick-off: 3pm

*Tickets on sale soon...

Thu 28 May, 2020
Start time 7:50 PM

GC Titans v Bulldogs

GC Titans v Bulldogs*

Kick-off: 7.50pm

*Tickets on sale soon...

Fri 12 Jun, 2020
Start time 6:00 PM

GC Titans v Cowboys

GC Titans v Cowboys*

Kick-off: 6pm

*Tickets on sale soon...

Sat 11 Jul, 2020
Start time 3:00 PM

GC Titans v Storm

GC Titans v Storm*

Kick-off: 3pm

*Tickets on sale soon...

Sat 01 Aug, 2020
Start time 3:00 PM

GC Titans v Dragons

GC Titans v Dragons*

Kick-off: 3pm

*Tickets on sale soon...

Sat 08 Aug, 2020
Start time 3:00 PM

GC Titans v Rabbitohs

GC Titans v Rabbitohs*

Kick-off: 3pm

*Tickets on sale soon...

Sun 30 Aug, 2020
Start time 2:05 PM

GC Titans v Raiders

GC Titans v Raiders*

Kick-off: 2.05pm

*Tickets on sale soon...

Sat 05 Sep, 2020
Start time 5:30 PM

GC Titans v Sea Eagles

GC Titans v Sea Eagles*

Kick-off: 5.30pm

*Tickets on sale soon...